Public Announcements


Congratulations to the newly elected 2017 Board of Directors!

The Voting Period ended today and we have a newly elected Board of Directors who will assume their positions on January 1. Congratulations all!

Christine Adler, President

Kathy Sechrist, VP, Programs

Laura Drake, VP Finance/Treasurer

Martha Sessums, VP, Communications

Tasha Seegmiller, Secretary